

G.S.Mandal's

Marathwada Institute of Technology, (Polytechnic) Instt. Code -777 Rotegaon Tq. Vaijapur Dist. Aurangabad 423701, Maharashtra, India Ph:- 02436- 204035 Fax :- 02436- 204035

Website:-www.rotegaon.mit.asia

Email:-madhusudan.vaidya@mit.asia

ALUMNI COMMITTEE 2017

The Alumni Meet for the year 2016-17 is organized on Saturday, 21st January 2017 at MIT Rotegaon. Following Alumni committee has been constituted for year 2016-17.

Sr.	Name	Organization	Designation
No.			
01	Ghanshyam Badak	Sapkal Knowlwdge Hub, Nashik	President
02	Aniruddha Deshpande	Shree Construction, Buldhana	Vice President
03	Jalindar Nikam	MIT,Aurangabad	Secretary
04	Sandeep Jha	SLRTCE,Mumbai	Joint-Secretary
05	Rakesh Pagare	MIT,Aurangabad	Treasurer
06	Krushna Kadam	CADD Centre, Aurangabad	Member
07	Miss.Arti Kale	PES,Aurangabad	Member
08	Miss.Greeshma Ramaiya	Videocon Industries PVT LTD	Representative

Principal MIT Rotegaon will be ex-officio Convener and Prof.U. H. Chavan (Training & Placement Officer) will be the co-ordinator for the Alumni Association for the year 2016-17.

Principal MIT Rotegaon